aspConf - Free Virtual ASP.NET Conference
aspConf - Free Virtual ASP.NET Conference
Written by Kay Ewbank   
Monday, 16 July 2012

If you’re interested in ASP.NET, there’s a virtual conference running  July 17 and 18 that you can watch online for free.

According to the conference website, aspConf is dedicated to showcasing the ASP.NET stack as the platform for great web applications and to do this Microsoft has revamped the mvcConf conference to serve all of ASP.NET, Windows Azure, and the whole Microsoft web platform.

 

aspconfbanner

 

In two full days there are over 60 presentations from really well known speakers from the ASP.NET community and the product team, with a choice of up to six one-and-a-half hour sessions happening concurrently,  The Tuesday keynote, at 11:30 PST (13:30 CST, 18:30UTC) will be delivered by Scott Guthrie and the one at the same time on Wednesday will be given by Scott Hanselman. The two keynotes are an hour in length.

 

Sign up for the conference at aspconf.net and see the Schedule to choose which sessions to follow.

 

 

More Information

aspconf.net

Related Articles

ASP.NET MVC conference videos

 

To be informed about new articles on I Programmer, install the I Programmer Toolbar, subscribe to the RSS feed, follow us on, Twitter, Facebook, Google+ or Linkedin,  or sign up for our weekly newsletter.

 

Banner


Microsoft Open Sourcing MSDN - Good News?
04/05/2016

Microsoft has announced a preview release of docs.microsoft.com, a new documentation service to replace MSDN and TechNet.



Learning Opportunities AT SDD 2016
10/05/2016

Next week developers will gather in the Barbican Centre, London for the annual Software Design & Development Conference. The event features over 100 in-depth sessions on key software development t [ ... ]


More News

 
 

   
RSS feed of news items only
I Programmer News
Copyright © 2016 i-programmer.info. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.